Photo Gallery : Space Conference


L-R: Representative of the Minister of Transport, Dr.
Anthonia  Ekah; Director, Development Control, Federal Ministry of
Housing, Mr. Olasunkanmi Dumoye; Director Strategy and Director
Tunneling, Stone Consult Group respectively, Mr. Ole Pederson and Mr.
Soren Nortoft at the 2nd Annual  International Tunneling and
Underground  Space Conference in Abuja… 

L-R: President, International Tunelling Association, Prof. Tarcisio Celestino; executive director of the

  • association, Mr. Olivier Vion and Director, Road Transport, Federal
    Ministry of Transport, Dr. Anthonia Ekah at the 2nd Annual
    International Tunneling and  Underground  Space Conference in